Investor Center

Corporate Officers

Corporate Data

Legal Information

Formed in: Delaware

On: 7/24/1946

General Purpose

Diversified International agribusiness and transportation company.

As: Corporation

Fiscal Year Ends: Dec 31

Stock Transfer Agent and
Registrar of Stock

Shareowner Services

(800) 468-9716 (Toll-free)

(651) 450-4064 (Outside of US)

Shareowner Relations Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. CT

Shareholder correspondence
should be mailed to:

Shareowner Services

P.O. Box 64874

St Paul, MN 55164-0874

Overnight correspondence should be mailed to:

Shareowner Services

1110 Centre Pointe Curve, Suite 101

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Shareholder Information


Online Inquiries


Corporate Officers

Robert L. Steer
President and Chief Executive Officer

David M. Becker
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

David H. Rankin
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Ty A. Tywater
Senior Vice President, Audit Services

Barbara Smith
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Benjamin R. Hodes
Vice President, Finance

Adriana N. Hoskins
Vice President and Treasurer

Elizabeth A. Loudon
Vice President, Tax

Laura Cerezo
Assistant Secretary

Zachery J. Holden
Assistant Secretary

James T. Hubler
Assistant Secretary

Emma A. Vacas Jacques
Assistant Treasurer

Chief Executive Officers of

Principal Seaboard Operations

Peter Brown

Jacob A. Bresky
Commodity Trading & Milling

Edward A. Gonzalez

Oscar Rojo
Sugar and Alcohol

Armando G. Rodriguez

Board Of Directors

Ellen S. Bresky
Chairwoman of the Board

Douglas W. Baena *
Lead Director

David A. Adamsen *

Frances B. Shifman *

Paul M. Squires

* Audit Committee Members
Audit Committee Charter


An integrated food company producing premium pork products for both domestic and international markets.

A premier ocean transportation company providing direct, regular service.

A trading and milling division that consists of vertically integrated commodity trading, processing and logistics companies.

Generates facilities in the Dominican Republic and consists of a system of diesel engines mounted on a floating barge.

One of the largest producers of turkey products in the U.S.

Mount Dora Farms processes jalapeno peppers at its plant located in Comayagua, Honduras.

Supplies alcohol, sugars & biofuels to industries in the Argentina market.